Mexico City Office

Insurgentes Sur No. 1787 piso 4,
Col. Guadalupe Inn Del. Alvaro
Obregón, Cd. de México,
01020 México
Tel: +52 (55) 7589 0551
Tel: +52 (55) 5661 1777

Partner Director

C. P. C. Jesús Manuel Aguilar Martínez
maguilar@bakertilly.mx

Partners

C. P. Agustín Espino Vergara
aespino@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. John Finbarr Milner
jmilner@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. Parménides Lozano Rodríguez
plozano@bakertilly.mx

Lic. Eliel Amaya
eamaya@bakertilly.mx

Lic. Antonio Alberto Vela Peón
a.vela@bakertilly.mx

C. P. Eduardo Marroquín Pineda
emarroquin@bakertilly.mx

Mtro. Pedro Canabal 
pcanabal@bakertilly.mx

Lic. Adrián Bueno
abueno@bakertilly.mx

Cookie Disclaimer

Please confirm you agree to the use of cookies.