Oficina Guadalajara

Mar Negro 1264.
Col. Lomas del Country.
C.P. 44610 Guadalajara, Jal.
T: +52 (33) 3823-8610
guadalajara@bakertilly.mx

Socio Director

C. P. C. José Hallal Cruz
jhallal@bakertilly.mx

Socios

C. P. C. Gilberto Valdovinos González
gvaldovinos@bakertilly.mx


C. P. C. Jorge Gispert Uruñuela
jgispert@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. Jorge Moreno González
jrmoreno@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. Pedro Javier Luna Rodríguez
pluna@bakertilly.mx

Aviso de Cookies

Por favor, confirme que acepta el uso de cookies.