Oficina Monterrey

Monterrey Calzada San Pedro 801 3er Piso
Col. Fuentes del Valle
San Pedro Garza Gracía, NL
C.P. 66220
T: + 52 (81) 10990950
monterrey@bakertilly.mx

 

Socio Director

C. P. C. Manuel Robles Delgado
mrobles@bakertilly.mx

Socios

C. P. Marco Antonio Aguiñaga
maguinaga@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. Alberto Pérez Salazar
aperez@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. Andrés Leal Marroquín
anleal@bakertilly.mx

Ing. Héctor Fernández Parra
hfernandez@bakertilly.mx

Lic. Rodolfo Ayala Gutiérrez
rayala@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. José Luis Olivo Álvarez
jolivo@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. José Reynol Garza
reynol@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. Roberto Hope Sánchez Mejorada
rhope@bakertilly.mx

 

Aviso de Cookies

Por favor, confirme que acepta el uso de cookies.