Oficina Saltillo

Chihuahua No. 695-1
Col. Republica Poniente
C. P. 25265
Saltillo, Coah.

T: +52 (844) 415 30 10
saltillo@bakertilly.mx

 

Socios

C. P. C. Manuel Robles Delgado 
mrobles@bakertilly.mx

C. P. Marco Antonio Aguiñaga
maguinaga@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. Alerto Pérez Salazar 
aperez@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. Andrés Leal Marroquín 
anleal@bakertilly.mx

Ing. Héctor Fernández Parra 
hfernandez@bakertilly.mx

Lic. Rodolfo Ayala Gutiérrez 
rayala@bakertilly.mx

Lic. John Colter 
jrcolter@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. José Luis Olivo Álvarez 
jolivo@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. José Reynol Garza 
reynol@bakertilly.mx

C. P. C. Roberto Hope Sánchez Mejorada 
rhope@bakertilly.mx

Aviso de Cookies

Por favor, confirme que acepta el uso de cookies.